Attention! The 10 Finalists of the USA International Woolmark Prize have been announcement!
Congratulations to Bibhu Mohapatra, Keanan Duffty for Slinky Vagabond, Ken Kaufman and Isaac Franco for KAUFMAN FRANCO, Marcia Patmos for M.Patmos, Naeem Khan, Luis Fernandez for NUMBER:Lab, Prabal Gurung, Brian Wolk and Claude Morais for Ruffian, Sophie Theallet, and Victoria Bartlett for VPL
Please welcome our new members- Olivier Theyskens, Trish Wescoat Pound, and Brian Wolk.